İzmir Totaline

 

2823 Sk. No:129/B 56 Oto Plaza Halkapınar / İZMİR

 

Ahmet Aksoy:  ahmet.aksoy@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Cep: +90 530 469 21 53

Tel : +90 232 459 18 17

Faks : +90 232 459 26 29

 

 

İstanbul İkitelli Totaline

 

İkitelli Organize Sanayi Bölgesi S.S.Eskoop Sanayi Sitesi İşletme Kooperatifi B2 Blok No:150

Başakşehir/İSTANBUL 

 

Kadir Dalmış:       kadir.dalmis@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel: 0212 671 53 04 / 671 53 07

Fax:0212 671 53 28

Alparslan Yüzyıl:  alparslan.yuzyil@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Recep Ercan:       recep.ercan@alarko-carrier.com.tr

 

 

 

İstanbul Dudullu Totaline 

 

Dudullu Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Esenşehir 3.Cad. No:2 PK:37 34776

 

Ferdi Dönmez:  ferdi.donmez@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel: 0216 528 69 73

Cep: 0533 594 73 25

Ersin Akpunar:  ersin.akpunar@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel :0216 528 69 77

Cep:0530 201 74 06

Fatih Albayrak:  fatih.albayrak@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel: 0216 528 69 71

Cep: 0533 296 24 36

 

 

Ankara Totaline

 

Melih Gökçek Bul.1445 Cad.No:26 Yenimahalle/Ankara

 

Murat Akay:      murat.akay@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel : 0312 472 43 04 – 05 – 10

Fax : 0312 472 43 75

Talip Taşdemir:  talip.tasdemir@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Çağlar Soydaş: caglar.soydas@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Yusuf Demir:     yusuf.demir@alarko-carrier.com.tr

 

 

Antalya Totaline

 

Mehmetçik mah Aspendos Bulvarı 79/E Muratpaşa / Antalya

Ali Uysal:       ali.uysal@alarko-carrier.com.tr

Tel : 0242 311 25 94